Compiled by T.K.F. Weisskopf

Editorial & publishing staff:
Hank Davis
Bill Francis
Janice Gelb
Joel Zakem
Ken Moore
Sam Smith (electronic version)

Contributing authors:
Meade Frierson III
Guy H. Lillian III
Steve & Sue Francis
Jerry Page
Binker Hughes
Larry Montgomery
P.L. Caruthers-Montgomery
Irvin Koch
Dan Caldwell
Susan Stockell
Julie Wall
Charlotte Proctor
mike weber
Patrick Molloy
Curt Phillips
Bob Roehm
Gary Robe
Maurine Dorris
Tim Lane
Greg Bridges
Tom Feller
Ruth Sheilds
Judy Bemis
Becky Thompson
Richard Brandt
Ray Foldhazi
Sharon Rice
JoAnn Montalbano
Lon Atkins
Ned Brooks
Ed Kramer
Harry Warner, Jr.
Don Walsh
Lee Hoffman
Hank Reinhardt, MSA

Further help and moral support was given by:
Marie Miesel, Richard & Nicki Lynch, Joe Siclari, J.R. Madden, Chloie Airoldi, Tim Gatewood, Charles Dickens, David Weber, Glen Brock, Steve Hughes, Bob Madle, George Wells, Dee Holtsclaw, Ben Yalow, Katie Baen & Baen Books. Typo Consultant: Roger Sims.


All work is copyright by the individual authors. Any unsigned work is probably by T.K.F. Weisskopf, comments in brackets [thus] definitely are. Portions of this zine have been previously published in fanzines or program booklets. In some cases the material has been substantially revised (either by T.K.F. Weisskopf or the author).

Art: Following long SFC tradtion of reusing artwork forever, note that the front cover art by D. Birdsong was first used in 1977. Cover altered and pasted up by the nimble fingers of Hank "Always There When I Need Him at the Last Minute" Davis. Much of the rest of the art I shoe-horned in is from convention badges & flyers. If I know or can give a good guess at the artist, I've done so on at the end of the zine; if not, not.

In 1988 Atlanta Worldcon Inc. gave a grant to the Service Mark Protection Committee of the WSFS--they earned their keep. Hence the following Service Mark Notice: "World Science Fiction Society," "WSFS," "World Science Fiction Convention," "Worldcon," "NASFiC" and "Hugo Award" are registered service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.

To join the SFC send $10 to Treasurer Judy Bemis at 1405 Waterwinds Ct., Wake Forest, NC, 27587. Club or convention membership is $50 annually. All checks should be payable to the Southern Fandom Confederation.
Letters of comment can be sent to the editor,
c/o Tom Feller, P.O. Box 13626, Jackson, MS 39236,
or to Tom Feller via e-mail to: CCWS74A@prodigy.com.

Questions? Comments? Send e-mail to: ssmith@smithuel.net

Copyright (C) 2001 Samuel A. Smith and T.K.F. Weisskopf All Rights Reserved
Last Revised: Tue May 22 14:22:48 CDT 2001

Previous | Next | Home